LMS students named to Honor Band

Laurel Middle School Band students recently auditioned for the 2018 South East Mississippi Band Director's Association Honor Band. LMS had 18 students to make the District V Honor Band through the audition process. The students to make the District V (SEMBDA) Honor Band from LMS include Jamonica Brown, Michelle Jeronimo, Jaqueline Santiago, Tamia Sims, Jasmine Arrington, Destiny Keyes, Caja White, Alex Booth, Norrison Mai, Teagen Jones, Nykasia Patterson, Nytasia Patterson, Doneshia Cole, Cedric Bounds, Stelena Clayton, Paul Mackay, Ellis Bridges, and Nylah Mckenzie. Pictured are all of the students who auditioned.

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.