May 2021

 

Date Event
2021-05-01 (Sat) State Tests [Laurel School District]
2021-05-02 (Sun) State Tests [Laurel School District]
2021-05-03 (Mon) State Tests [Laurel School District]
2021-05-04 (Tue) State Tests [Laurel School District]
2021-05-05 (Wed) State Tests [Laurel School District]
2021-05-06 (Thu) State Tests [Laurel School District]
2021-05-07 (Fri) State Tests [Laurel School District]
2021-05-08 (Sat) State Tests [Laurel School District]
2021-05-09 (Sun) State Tests [Laurel School District]
2021-05-10 (Mon) State Tests [Laurel School District]
2021-05-11 (Tue) State Tests [Laurel School District]
School Board Meeting May 11, 2021 [Laurel School District] — 5:00 pm
2021-05-12 (Wed) State Tests [Laurel School District]
2021-05-13 (Thu) State Tests [Laurel School District]
2021-05-14 (Fri) State Tests [Laurel School District]
2021-05-15 (Sat) State Tests [Laurel School District]
2021-05-16 (Sun) State Tests [Laurel School District]
2021-05-17 (Mon) State Tests [Laurel School District]
2021-05-18 (Tue) State Tests [Laurel School District]
2021-05-19 (Wed) State Tests [Laurel School District]
2021-05-20 (Thu) State Tests [Laurel School District]
2021-05-21 (Fri) State Tests [Laurel School District]
2021-05-22 (Sat) State Tests [Laurel School District]
2021-05-23 (Sun) State Tests [Laurel School District]
2021-05-24 (Mon) State Tests [Laurel School District]
2021-05-25 (Tue) State Tests [Laurel School District]
Laurel High Graduation May 25 [Laurel School District] — 7:00 pm
2021-05-26 (Wed) State Tests [Laurel School District]
Last Day for Students/Fourth Nine Weeks Ends [Laurel School District]
2021-05-27 (Thu) State Tests [Laurel School District]
2021-05-28 (Fri) State Tests [Laurel School District]
Teacher Work Day May 27-28 [Laurel School District]
2021-05-31 (Mon) Memorial Day Holiday May 31 [Laurel School District]