Board of Trustees Calendar

The Gardiner Building is located at 303 West 8th Street, Laurel MS

February 2020

Select Calendars:

February 18 Tuesday

February 19 Wednesday

February 20 Thursday

February 21 Friday

February 22 Saturday

February 23 Sunday

February 24 Monday

February 25 Tuesday

February 26 Wednesday

Board of Trustees

Special Called Board Meeting

Wednesday, February 26 @ 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

February 27 Thursday

February 28 Friday

February 29 Saturday