Laurel School District Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2023 Jan 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Sunday

Laurel School District

Christmas Break for Students December 19, 2022 - January 3, 2023

Friday, December 23 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Monday

Laurel School District

12-Month Faculty/Staff Return January 2, 2023

Monday, January 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

January 3 Tuesday

Laurel School District

PD Days for Teacher/Staff January 3, 2024

Tuesday, January 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Laurel School District

PD Days for Teacher/Staff January 3, 2024

Tuesday, January 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Laurel School District

PD Days for Teacher/Staff January 3, 2024

Tuesday, January 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Laurel School District

PD Days for Teachers/Staff January 3, 2023

Tuesday, January 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

January 4 Wednesday

Laurel School District

Students Return January 4, 2023

Wednesday, January 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

January 5 Thursday

6

January 6 Friday

7

January 7 Saturday

8

January 8 Sunday

9

January 9 Monday

10

January 10 Tuesday

11

January 11 Wednesday

12

January 12 Thursday

13

January 13 Friday

14

January 14 Saturday

15

January 15 Sunday

16

January 16 Monday

Laurel School District

MLK Holiday January 16, 2023

Monday, January 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

January 17 Tuesday

Laurel School District

School Board Meeting January 17, 2023

Tuesday, January 17 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

January 18 Wednesday

19

January 19 Thursday

Laurel School District

OPE Parent Conference Night

Thursday, January 19 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Friday

21

January 21 Saturday

22

January 22 Sunday

23

January 23 Monday

24

January 24 Tuesday

25

January 25 Wednesday

26

January 26 Thursday

Laurel School District

School Board Meeting December 12, 2023

Thursday, January 26 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Laurel School District

School Board Meeting May 14, 2024

Thursday, January 26 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Laurel School District

School Board Meeting June 11, 2024

Thursday, January 26 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Laurel School District

LMS STEAM Academy Parent Interest Meeting

Thursday, January 26 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

January 27 Friday

28

January 28 Saturday

29

January 29 Sunday

30

January 30 Monday

31

January 31 Tuesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.