This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Laurel Upper Elementary School Calendar

August 2020

Select Calendars:

August 4 Tuesday

Laurel Upper Elementary School

Professional Development Aug. 4-7

Tuesday, August 4 - August 7 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 5 Wednesday

August 6 Thursday

August 7 Friday

August 8 Saturday

August 9 Sunday

August 10 Monday

Laurel Upper Elementary School

First Day of School Aug. 10

Monday, August 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Laurel Upper Elementary School

First Nine Weeks Begins Aug. 10

Monday, August 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 11 Tuesday

Laurel Upper Elementary School

School Board Meeting August 11, 2020, 5pm

Tuesday, August 11 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Laurel Upper Elementary School

School Board Meeting August 11, 2020, 5pm

Tuesday, August 11 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 12 Wednesday

August 13 Thursday

August 14 Friday

August 15 Saturday

August 16 Sunday

August 17 Monday

August 18 Tuesday

August 19 Wednesday

August 20 Thursday

August 21 Friday

August 22 Saturday

August 23 Sunday

August 24 Monday

August 25 Tuesday

August 26 Wednesday

August 27 Thursday

August 28 Friday

August 29 Saturday

August 30 Sunday

August 31 Monday