Laurel Upper Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2021 May 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Saturday

Laurel Upper Elementary School

State Tests

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

May 2 Sunday

Laurel Upper Elementary School

State Tests

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

May 3 Monday

4

May 4 Tuesday

5

May 5 Wednesday

6

May 6 Thursday

7

May 7 Friday

8

May 8 Saturday

9

May 9 Sunday

Laurel Upper Elementary School

State Tests

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

May 10 Monday

11

May 11 Tuesday

Laurel Upper Elementary School

School Board Meeting May 11, 2021

Tuesday, May 11 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

May 12 Wednesday

13

May 13 Thursday

14

May 14 Friday

15

May 15 Saturday

16

May 16 Sunday

Laurel Upper Elementary School

State Tests

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

May 17 Monday

18

May 18 Tuesday

19

May 19 Wednesday

20

May 20 Thursday

21

May 21 Friday

22

May 22 Saturday

23

May 23 Sunday

Laurel Upper Elementary School

State Tests

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

May 24 Monday

25

May 25 Tuesday

Laurel Upper Elementary School

Laurel High Graduation May 25

Tuesday, May 25 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

May 26 Wednesday

27

May 27 Thursday

28

May 28 Friday

Laurel Upper Elementary School

Teacher Work Day May 27-28

Add event to my calendar

29

May 29 Saturday

30

May 30 Sunday

31

May 31 Monday

Laurel Upper Elementary School

Memorial Day Holiday May 31

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.