Community Engagement Council

Blurred Pic, People in a meeting

Exciting News!

A huge congratulations to the newly appointed officers of the Laurel School District's 2024-2025 Community Engagement Council! Let's give a warm welcome to our leaders:

Chair: Dr. Temekia Lyons
Vice Chair: Mrs. Wanda Benson
Secretary: Mrs. Trina Heidelberg
Community Liaison: Mrs. Eloria James

We are thrilled to have such passionate and committed individuals at the helm. Here's to a fantastic year of community engagement and positive change!

#BeGolden #LaurelSchools