This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Laurel School District Calendar

October 2019

Select Calendars:

October 1 Tuesday

October 2 Wednesday

October 3 Thursday

October 4 Friday

October 5 Saturday

October 6 Sunday

October 7 Monday

October 8 Tuesday

Laurel School District

School Board Meeting - October 8, 2019

Tuesday, October 8 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 9 Wednesday

Laurel School District

1st Nine Weeks Ends - October 9, 2019

Wednesday, October 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 10 Thursday

Laurel School District

2nd Nine Weeks Begins - October 10, 2019

Thursday, October 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 11 Friday

October 12 Saturday

October 13 Sunday

October 14 Monday

Laurel School District

Fall Break /Weather make up day - October 14-15, 2019

Monday, October 14 - October 15 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 15 Tuesday

October 16 Wednesday

Laurel School District

Students Return - October 16, 2019

Wednesday, October 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 17 Thursday

October 18 Friday

October 19 Saturday

October 20 Sunday

October 21 Monday

October 22 Tuesday

Laurel School District

Special Called Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 22 @ 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

October 23 Wednesday

October 24 Thursday

October 25 Friday

October 26 Saturday

October 27 Sunday

October 28 Monday

October 29 Tuesday

October 30 Wednesday

October 31 Thursday