This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Laurel School District Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2019 Nov 2019

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Friday

2

November 2 Saturday

3

November 3 Sunday

4

November 4 Monday

5

November 5 Tuesday

6

November 6 Wednesday

7

November 7 Thursday

8

November 8 Friday

9

November 9 Saturday

10

November 10 Sunday

11

November 11 Monday

12

November 12 Tuesday

Laurel School District

School Board Meeting - November 12, 2019

Tuesday, November 12 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

November 13 Wednesday

14

November 14 Thursday

Laurel School District

Progress Reports sent home - November 14, 2019

Thursday, November 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

November 15 Friday

16

November 16 Saturday

17

November 17 Sunday

18

November 18 Monday

19

November 19 Tuesday

20

November 20 Wednesday

21

November 21 Thursday

22

November 22 Friday

23

November 23 Saturday

24

November 24 Sunday

25

November 25 Monday

Laurel School District

Thanksgiving Holidays November 25-29, 2019

Monday, November 25 - November 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

November 26 Tuesday

27

November 27 Wednesday

28

November 28 Thursday

29

November 29 Friday

30

November 30 Saturday