This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Laurel School District Calendar

January 2020

Select Calendars:

January 1 Wednesday

Laurel School District

Christmas Holidays - December 23, 2019 - January 3, 2020

Monday, December 23 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 2 Thursday

January 3 Friday

January 4 Saturday

January 5 Sunday

January 6 Monday

January 8 Wednesday

January 9 Thursday

Laurel School District

Report Cards sent home - January 9, 2020

Thursday, January 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 10 Friday

January 11 Saturday

January 12 Sunday

January 13 Monday

January 14 Tuesday

Laurel School District

School Board Meeting - January 14, 2020

Tuesday, January 14 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 15 Wednesday

January 16 Thursday

January 17 Friday

January 18 Saturday

January 19 Sunday

January 20 Monday

Laurel School District

Dr. Martin Luther King Holiday - January 20, 2020

Monday, January 20 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 21 Tuesday

January 22 Wednesday

January 23 Thursday

January 24 Friday

January 25 Saturday

January 26 Sunday

January 27 Monday

January 28 Tuesday

January 29 Wednesday

January 30 Thursday

January 31 Friday