This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Laurel School District Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2020 Feb 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Saturday

2

February 2 Sunday

3

February 3 Monday

4

February 4 Tuesday

Laurel School District

School Board Meeting - February 4, 2020

Tuesday, February 4 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

February 5 Wednesday

6

February 6 Thursday

Laurel School District

Progress Reports sent home - February 6, 2020

Thursday, February 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

February 7 Friday

8

February 8 Saturday

9

February 9 Sunday

10

February 10 Monday

11

February 11 Tuesday

12

February 12 Wednesday

13

February 13 Thursday

14

February 14 Friday

15

February 15 Saturday

16

February 16 Sunday

17

February 17 Monday

Laurel School District

Winter Break for Students

Monday, February 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

February 18 Tuesday

Laurel School District

Students Return - February 18, 2020

Tuesday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

February 19 Wednesday

20

February 20 Thursday

21

February 21 Friday

22

February 22 Saturday

23

February 23 Sunday

24

February 24 Monday

25

February 25 Tuesday

26

February 26 Wednesday

Laurel School District

Special Called Board Meeting

Wednesday, February 26 @ 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

27

February 27 Thursday

28

February 28 Friday

29

February 29 Saturday