This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Laurel School District Calendar

February 2020

Select Calendars:

February 18 Tuesday

Laurel School District

Students Return - February 18, 2020

Tuesday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Wednesday

February 20 Thursday

February 21 Friday

February 22 Saturday

February 23 Sunday

February 24 Monday

February 25 Tuesday

February 26 Wednesday

Laurel School District

Special Called Board Meeting

Wednesday, February 26 @ 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

February 27 Thursday

February 28 Friday

February 29 Saturday