Dr. Dorsetta D. Jordan

Dr. Dorsetta Jordan
Exceptional Education Director
djordan@laurelschools.org
601-649-6391

Emily Sullivan

Emily Sullivan
Administrative Assistant
esullivan@laurelschools.org


Dr. Angela Hatten
Child Find Coordinator
anhatten@laurelschools.org

Melody Hughes

Melody Hughes
Psychometrist, Gifted Services’ Coordinator,
Eligibility Services Case Manager for Private Schools
mhughes@laurelschools.org

Janice Bridges

Janice Bridges
Pre-School & K-12th Grade Case Manager
jbridges@laurelschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Phaedra Bivins
Behavior Specialist
pbivins@laurelschools.org

Greg Read

Greg Read
Interventionist
gread@laurelschools.org