This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Oak Park Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2020 Jun 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Monday

2

June 2 Tuesday

3

June 3 Wednesday

4

June 4 Thursday

Oak Park Elementary School

Ten-Month & Secretaries Last Day - June 4, 2020

Thursday, June 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

June 5 Friday

6

June 6 Saturday

7

June 7 Sunday

8

June 8 Monday

9

June 9 Tuesday

Oak Park Elementary School

School Board Meeting - June 9, 2020

Tuesday, June 9 @ 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

10

June 10 Wednesday

11

June 11 Thursday

Oak Park Elementary School

Eleven-Month Employees Last Day - June 11, 2020

Thursday, June 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

June 12 Friday

13

June 13 Saturday

14

June 14 Sunday

15

June 15 Monday

16

June 16 Tuesday

17

June 17 Wednesday

18

June 18 Thursday

19

June 19 Friday

20

June 20 Saturday

21

June 21 Sunday

22

June 22 Monday

23

June 23 Tuesday

24

June 24 Wednesday

Oak Park Elementary School

IDEA Public Budget Hearing June 24, 2020 at 3 pm

Wednesday, June 24 @ 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

June 25 Thursday

26

June 26 Friday

27

June 27 Saturday

28

June 28 Sunday

29

June 29 Monday

30

June 30 Tuesday